Our Lady of Grace and saint john the evangelist 5th to 8th grades

We are pleased to announce the 2022-2023 schedule for 5th to 8th grade students from Our Lady of Grace and Saint John the Evangelist parishes!

Classes are held from 10:00am to 10:50am at Saint Joseph's parish hall (lower level).


Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Sunday, May 7, 2023

Sunday, May 21, 2023