Our Lady of Grace confirmation program

We are pleased to announce the 2022-2023 schedule for confirmation (9th and 10th grade) students from Our Lady of Grace parish!

Classes are held from 9:30am to 10:45am at Saint Joseph's parish hall (lower level).


Sunday, September 18, 2022 (only 10th grade)

Sunday, October 2, 2022 (only 10th grade)

Sunday, October 16, 2022 (both 9th and 10th grades from hereon)

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Sunday, May 7, 2023

Sunday, May 21, 2023


Additionally, there will be for those students (11th graders) to be confirmed in October 2023:

  • one group meeting on a Sunday morning in September 2023 (exact date/time/location TBD)

  • a day-long confirmation retreat (date/time/location TBD)

  • individual interviews with Fr. Maher or Fr. Kwang (date/time/location TBD)