Saint John the Evangelist confirmation program

We are pleased to announce the (tentative) 2022-2023 schedule for confirmation (9th and 10th grade) students from Saint John the Evangelist parish! (Please check back on this website!)

Classes are held from 10:00am to 11:00am at Saint John's parish hall.


Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Sunday, March 19, 2023

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Sunday, May 7, 2023 (make up day, if needed)

Sunday, May 14, 2023 (make up day, if needed)


Additionally, there will be for those students to be confirmed in at 11:00am on Saturday, May 20, 2023:

  • a day-long confirmation retreat (date/time/location TBD)

  • individual interviews with Fr. Maher or Fr. Kwang (date/time/location TBD)