Our Lady of Grace 9th grade and confirmation year

     We are pleased to announce the 2023-2024 schedule for 9th grade and confirmation year  classes at Our Lady of Grace parish!

     Classes are held from 9:30am to 10:45am at Saint Josephs parish hall (lower level).


 Sunday, September 24, 2023 (MASS INSTRUCTION)

Sunday, October 8, 2023 (“SAFETY DAY”)

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Sunday, January 28, 2024

(Parents: please note that there are classes 2 weeks in a row!)

Sunday, February 11, 2024

(“February vacation” from 2/19/24 to 2/24/24)

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Sunday, March 24, 2024

(Easter Sunday on 3/31/24)

Sunday, April 7, 2024

(“April vacation” is from 4/15/24 to 4/19/24)

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Sunday, May 5, 2024

(Parents: please note that there are classes 2 weeks in a row!)


     Additionally, there will be for those students to be confirmed in May 2024