Staff

Rev. Seán Maher, Pastor - frmaher@stjs.page

Rev. Kwang Lee, Parochial Vicar - frkwang@stjs.page

Rev. Mr. Charles Kelley, Deacon - deacon@stjs.page


Andrea Sevigny, Business Manager - businessmanager@stjs.page | (978) 597-2291

Carol Zaiatz, Administrative Assistant - office@stjs.page | (978) 433-5737 | (978) 597-2291

Office of Faith Formation - ReligiousEd@stjs.page | (978) 433-9566

Marc DeMille, Music Coordinator - music@stjs.page

Anna Flournoy, Baptism Coordinator - baptism@stjs.page

Philip Blackett, St. Joseph Cemetery Manager - (978) 208-0266